or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308696
Olga 31 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream to have a responsible man who can care about himself and his family. It would be great to have some common interests with my man. What is very important for me is that my man and I have similar views for life and life goals. I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts. He should be kind and caring.

About me: Thank you for reading this! it's important that you like me and love me for not just how i look but who I am inside. Beauty fades away with time and all we have is just the person we love behind all the beauty and so on. When we're old and all in wrinkles all we have is ourselves, our memories, we're happy just to share this warmth with the person we love. I'm looking for this person. So, I can grow old together with him and he will still love me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Devotion and respect

My goals for the future: Find a man with whom we can build a family. With whom we will be happy

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled only within Ukraine, but I dream to do more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream: create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch romantic movies. I love reading novels too. I have a very romantic soul. I can listen to any music, it all depends on my mood. TV I rarely watch

My favorite food: I adore Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life: not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Read books and pole dance

Talking about sports: I am a sporty girl and at the moment doing pole dance

The five things I can't live without: Phone, books, music, sunglasses, fan

You should message me if: do you like me

Job: hairdresser

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 315474)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 134904)

Age: 32

IRINA

(ID: 129982)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 321562)

Age: 33

LYUDMILA

(ID: 320144)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 100042)

Age: 29

LYUBOV

(ID: 328962)

Age: 31

INNA

(ID: 328982)

Age: 32