or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 428549
Olga 26 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What game you want play with me?)...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for kind, sincere man! Who lives with dignity! He should be a little humble, caring and generous! But at the same time courageous, strong and smart)) In our time, hard to find a man who has all these qualities ... A man who loves to smile, with a good sense of humor. For such a man, I want to always try to be better, I want to support him in everything, love and appreciate! I want to make his days unshakable, cook delicious meals, meet him from work.

About me: I am women seeking men .I am pretty single women. I am not conflict and sociable, it is easy for me to find a common language with people. I like to spend time in company. I like to cook. I am really good at that. I also like outdoor activities. I am optimistic and sensetive to details. I am also decent and modest. I am easy going person and have a good sense of humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, honesty, loyalty

My goals for the future: to be a successful woman and a great wife

My travel destinations (past or future): i would like to see the grand canyon, sri lanka, indonesia, paris and much more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of a happy family, a loving husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love modern music! and films about love

My favorite food: sushi

The five things I can't live without: beloved man, sleep, food, water, phone

Job: I work as an assistant in a dental clinic

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 356114)

Age: 26

DARYA

(ID: 322162)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 502217)

Age: 28

TATYANA

(ID: 328102)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 336060)

Age: 24

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 24

TATYANA

(ID: 340260)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 319628)

Age: 24