or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 462329
Olga 24 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I would like to know your plans for the weekend, mm !?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking the smart one, caring and generous. I imagine our ideal relationship is like having a house with a large garden where beautiful flowers grow, maybe a cute dog in the yard, because I love animals, I hear the laughter of children in the house and the smell of delicious pastries and dishes, and the wife who is waiting in the kitchen your beloved husband from work! Meeting him in a beautiful outfit and in a good mood! Of course, I understand that there are also bad days, but I try to find only positive things in everything!

About me: I am sincere, open, easy-going and kind person. I am soft and easy going, but in certain life circumstances I can be rather demanding and very persuasive. I am friendly and I like communication very much. I am trying to be positive and optimistic. My friends tell that I am generous and always ready to help. I am fond of sport, I like fitness very much. I like to have an active rest and to visit new places.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, sincerity, intelligence, loyalty, perseverance

My goals for the future: find a man whom I will love with all my heart, build a family with him, learn English, learn the bachata dance, develop as a person

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to visit every piece of the world, but first can see Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about how cool it is to fall asleep and wake up in the arms of a loved one, to feel his kisses! and of course I think about my family so that they would be healthy

My favorite food: sushi, seafood, vegetables, fruits

Talking about sports: i like going to the gym

The five things I can't live without: family, friends, food, phone, internet .... heheh

You should message me if: if you feel something in common between us, or you just like my eyes, write to me, do not be shy

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 336060)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 319628)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 518597)

Age: 22

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 334030)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 483089)

Age: 22

ALINA

(ID: 346412)

Age: 22

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 25

VERONIKA

(ID: 464781)

Age: 24