or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 462439
Raisa 20 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Raisa
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 20
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to see a reliable person next to me, so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me, I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am, so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening.

About me: Sweetheart I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. My name is Raya. Studying for European public administration. I see my future as very interesting and exciting I hope I will see the world and learn about it. I love to read and study history. Open to people and everything new I like doing something new and interesting. I am also an ambitious girl I love when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food. Attentive caring. So I will be glad to continue our acquaintance in singles chatrooms write me if you want.

My goals for the future: self-sufficient and successful person

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris, Europe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: House of strange children

My favorite food: Gingerbread cookies

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I attend painting master classes. I love to draw, I prefer to paint with watercolors and pencils. I often go out into nature, try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes.

Talking about sports: Volleyball

The five things I can't live without: Telephone. headphones. Charger, wallet, passport

Job: hotel administrator

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 345070)

Age: 21

KAROLINA

(ID: 326886)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 494895)

Age: 21

ELENA

(ID: 371963)

Age: 22

LILIYA

(ID: 281938)

Age: 22

YANA

(ID: 461405)

Age: 20

OLGA

(ID: 327530)

Age: 20

EVGENIYA

(ID: 420055)

Age: 19