or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 494809
Sofiya 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Sofiya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My future man should be smart, polite, wise and have good sense of humour. However, I hope he will like kids and be ready to become a father. Moreover, I hope we can travel, do sport, watch movies together and support each other.

About me: Im positive and loyal ukranian woman. Im ready to be a good wife and mother! I want to have a family so much! I like kids a lot, I want to have my own with my future husband. Im sure I will be a passion lover and loyal friend for my only one. Is it you? Watch me in video online chat now!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honestly and good sense of humour.

My goals for the future: To become a mother and be a good wife.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit USA, England, France and Spain a lot!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think about my future man and our passion love story together...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch comedy movies and lister pop songs.

My favorite food: I like Ukranian meal the most.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook and read. I know that there is no meal I can not cook or book I can not to read!

Talking about sports: I like to do yoga and go to gym.

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without my friends, books, mirror, lipstick and hight heels!

You should message me if: If you want to be loved by me!

Job: Administrator

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 314442)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 352750)

Age: 19

ALENA

(ID: 280218)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 351160)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 480377)

Age: 20

MARIYA

(ID: 311130)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 485265)

Age: 18

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 18