or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 162067
Svetlana 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream that there will come the most romantic day in my life! I would spend it on the beach with my beloved man. There we sit on the beach and enjoy the view of the sea, then have dinner in a cafe or restaurant. I'm looking for the same romantic person. Man, that is not afraid to be spontaneous. I think happy marriage - a union of two hearts, able to forgive and respect each other. I'm looking for an adult man who says little but does much. I appreciate tenderness and kindness. Of course a good sense of humor and charisma will add you only positive) Email me if you read my profile. Maybe I'm just looking for you!

About me: I am calm, kind, sympathetic. I appreciate in people sincerity and openness, as she possess such qualities. I am currently a university student. Madly in love animals, especially cats. Who is the right woman for you? We can talk a lot about ideal person, especially about woman, but we both understand that these standarts are for everyone differnet. So, give me some time to open myself to you and show you who i am. I think this time would be great for learnign your personality Hope to get a letter from you and it would be a good start Wink

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In free time I like to read books and to prepare, as it relaxes and soothes. If possible, I try to visit a new city, or even go out of town for a picnic.

Job: goods manager

You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 289994)

Age: 27

YANA

(ID: 151218)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 154396)

Age: 27

YULIYA

(ID: 253918)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 296198)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 212793)

Age: 27

ELENA

(ID: 100179)

Age: 26

ALENA

(ID: 131283)

Age: 26