or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 322696
Svetlana 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a strong and reliable man. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a faithful, courageous, successful and confident person. I dream of meeting a decisive man who can solve any problems. I want my second half to be a sociable person with a good sense of humor.

About me: I am a very sincere person. I cannot stand it when people lie, are hypocritical and gossip about others. I am a loyal woman. I will be faithful with my man in any situation. I will respect my choice and the choice of my beloved man. I can also say that I am a kind person. I will never ignore a person who asks me for help. I will do everything in my power to help him or her. I really want to find my man, my true love, because I believe that it exists. I am waiting for you, my dear. I am sure you are waiting for me too.

My goals for the future: to create a family, to visit many countries, to be the most beloved wife and the most loving mother in the world

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe, the USA

My favorite food: Grapes, orange, grapefruit

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I wake up very early. It gives me energy for the day. Every Sunday I go to the temple where I can relax and gather my thoughts. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love outdoor activities and sports. I am fond of cooking. I try to cook something new and tasty. I love traveling, reading books. I do Reiki. I am attuned to Reiki Level 1. I study spiritual practices.

Talking about sports: I go to the gym.

Job: a gym administrator

You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 106208)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 131908)

Age: 32

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 269116)

Age: 32

MARINA

(ID: 170227)

Age: 31

NADEJDA

(ID: 100248)

Age: 32

INNA

(ID: 305240)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 163563)

Age: 33

SVETLANA

(ID: 100264)

Age: 33