or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 290584
Svetlana 24 years old Ukraine Uman', Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: The mood is like Carlson, I want sweetand and merriment)))...
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine City: Uman'
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking forward to meeting a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, give all my love and devotion!!!

About me: Young, energetic, cute, sexy, enthusiastic, fire-girl:)! I adore licking my fingers while cooking at home, always look neat and tidy, fresh and sweet, always smiling with big generous heart! I know that my real destination and happiness lie in family hearth and reciprocal care.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity and perseverance

My goals for the future: to create a solid family with your loved ones!!

My travel destinations (past or future): Every summer I go to sea. I want to be in Paris in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to open their own confectionery shop

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love to read Steven King

My favorite food: I love sweets very much. Most dishes of strawberry cheesecake

Pets in my life: I have a fluffy kitten, called Shunya

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobbies are different - from bowling to walking in the parks, from drawing to cooking. Although most of all I like to draw. All at the right time and in good mood. I love animals, so I live with a fluffy pet.

Talking about sports: I love to run every morning and go to the gym a few days a week

The five things I can't live without: my family, my job, my friends, my hobbies and my cat)),

You should message me if: you liked my smile

Job: Chef Confectioner Assistant

You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 323304)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 129777)

Age: 26

YANA

(ID: 108941)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 291758)

Age: 26

MARINA

(ID: 267608)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 304814)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 288818)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 238174)

Age: 24