or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 269324
Tatyana 35 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I am waiting for you my love...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: A real strong man who is ready for a real woman, who is ready for real passion in his life

About me: I just want to be happy with you! Feel love for yourself and give your love and affection to you! I do not want to limit myself to certain parameters, as I am interested in the inner world of a man. I still believe in love and happiness. I`m looking for a man with a young soul and a kind heart. I want to share our interests and reach our aims together. For me understanding and mutual feelings are of great importance. I believe that it does not matter what your height, weight, eye color, nationality, skin color, etc ... It is important that we have an attraction to each other, chemistry, the desire to be together! All the rest does not matter !

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Purposefulness, loyalty, courage, honesty, sincerity, simplicity, openness

My goals for the future: Strengthen in a life position, marry for love, an unexpected journey

My travel destinations (past or future): I plan to visit Georgia, Thailand, Czech Republic, Latvia, Italy in the future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): No, I do not spend much time thinking, I live here and now

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like the movie "The Lord of the Rings", "Green Mile". I love to read psychology "The Wheel of Life", Woman Man "," Diary of a dancer ". I love listening to jazz. I like the show" Super Model in Ukrainian, "Eagle and Grille"

My favorite food: I have a sweet tooth ... I really love chocolate cakes, napoleon cake

Pets in my life: I love animals, but I don't have them now.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read, I play tennis, I cook deliciously

Talking about sports: I am in great shape thanks to the sport

The five things I can't live without: Children, man, family, food, sports

You should message me if: If you want to know more about me, I am a sincere and real woman! Maybe I’m the only one that can be your soulmate!

Job: Accountant

Video
You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 282344)

Age: 33

NATALIYA

(ID: 102506)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 179562)

Age: 34

OKSANA

(ID: 248934)

Age: 34

OLESYA

(ID: 190075)

Age: 36

MARINA

(ID: 254936)

Age: 37

ELENA

(ID: 150736)

Age: 36

DARYA

(ID: 180918)

Age: 34