or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 130723
Tatyana 29 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I am here))...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man who could be perfect for me and not perfect in everything. I am sure that there are no perfect people in the world and I understand that my future beloved man could have some imperfections or flaws. I hope he will have such great traits of character as kindness, generosity, patience, loyalty, and respect for people. I want to find a person who could have strong family values, to esteem traditions in family, who put relationship on a high level. I wish my man to have strong character and strong mind. The best thing for a man is when he knows what he wants in life, has goals and plans and tries to achieve that. I hope he could be solicitous, caring, loving and who knows how to treat a lady.

About me: I am a very cheerful girl. I am big optimist in life. I have a good characteristic to cheer up and encourage people if they have a bad mood. I am a very kind and friendly person. I think that family is the most important value in life, so I am very family-oriented and I esteem traditions very much.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Sweet November, Stephen Hawking's Universe

My favorite food: sushi, pizza, steak, Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life: Cat(Leva), Dog(Maya)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dancing, travelling, music, movies, reading, yoga

Talking about sports: I love yoga,because Yoga is a mind and body practice with origins in ancient Indian philosophy

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate

Video
You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 366113)

Age: 29

NATALIYA

(ID: 309782)

Age: 31

ALENA

(ID: 155936)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 140717)

Age: 28

ALBINA

(ID: 238686)

Age: 29

ROSA

(ID: 100163)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 374303)

Age: 28

VALERIYA

(ID: 129516)

Age: 29