or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 316634
Tatyana 23 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I so want...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need a man who knows exactly what he wants in life. Honesty, courage, willpower, humor, determination and wisdom - these are the main features that I look for in a man of my dreams. Simplicity, hard work and optimism - important qualities that should have a real man.

About me: I am optimistic and young ukranian bride,looking for my love . I decided to try to search on the online dating sites,because of my close fiend who met her love here!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kind heart and respect to people

My goals for the future: to create loving family

My travel destinations (past or future): Want to see Europe and USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies and drammas,do not watch horros

My favorite food: Fruits)))

Pets in my life: I adore pets!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to spend my free time with friends - go to the cinema or to the beach, just to have a picnic on the fresh air, go to the gym or just to go jogging in the morning listening to some energetic music. When I stay alone, I like to embroider or just to relax reading some interesting book.

Talking about sports: Sport is my everything))But that doesnot mean i will force you to do sports too)))

The five things I can't live without: -meals -water -air -sport -sleep

You should message me if: if you have the desire to message me - please do!

Job: fitness trainer

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 125700)

Age: 24

TAMARA

(ID: 325656)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 151675)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 191187)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 193117)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 191195)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 231104)

Age: 25

KARINA

(ID: 174990)

Age: 21