or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 150744
Tatyana 39 years old Ukraine Lvov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I'll put on my most beautiful dress for you ...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Lvov
Age: 39
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for the man who is ready to meet his Happiness ! I need to find the man who will be my second half, who will be ready to share with me happy moments of life and to be with me in happy and sad moments!

About me: I am very gentle and easygoing Ukrainian woman. I want to be the Girl of Your Dream! I like very much to bring happiness for dear to me people. Unfortunately on my way I met both good and bad people but I never hold a grudge against people for their weaknesses. After all, every person acts as the heart dictates... and what your heart says? On this best free dating site, are you looking your bride from Ukraine? My heart is beating and waiting for warmth and tenderness ... I am - Ukrainian lady - would really like to spend the rest of life with a serious man. I hope you`ll hear my heartbeat and we can build a strong path to happiness...

My goals for the future: not not be lonely) find my Love and be happy making him happy.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been is Egypt, Turkey and Israel for vacation. dream to see Europe and America.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love club, rhythmic music because I like to dance very much. if i have time I con go to the cinema and to see the movie what is going at the moment. do not often watch TV.

My favorite food: I like fish especially salmon and I like bread with butter very much)

Pets in my life: I have a cat Sherri which have never been outside my apartment) he is afraid of this world)) his favorite and the most safe place is my hands))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like driving my fathers car when I have bad or sad mood. road relaxing me

Talking about sports: I like yoga and go to the gym 2 time a week

Job: I am working in the local military hospital as a medical doctor.

Video
You might also like

LYUDMILA

(ID: 271488)

Age: 41

ELENA

(ID: 150745)

Age: 37

MARTA

(ID: 159554)

Age: 37

ROMANA

(ID: 150635)

Age: 39

ELENA

(ID: 303782)

Age: 37