or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308332
Tatyana 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What color do you prefer underwear )))...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I look for a real man. I would like him to be smart, strong, brave, purposeful ... Is it about you? Then read further. I want my man to be a potential head of the family. But at the same time kind, soft, cheerful, romantic. Are you romantic man, are not you? Wish him to be ready to throw the world at the feet of his beloved one.

About me: I am self-sufficient ... without moral, material and ethical problems ... Sometimes I turn on the absurd notes ... I like: to draw, candles, rain, but not in windy weather; coffee with milk, whiskey. From food, I love delicious European and Chinese cuisine, and I can not stand Japanese. I love loud music. I appreciate when in the house and in the affairs of the order. I like such qualities as orderliness, honesty, sincerity, confidence, sometimes romance, but sometimes sick of excessive romance. I am attracted to art. And of course, I love emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Simplicity and openness, Sense of humor and understanding, Kindness, Honesty and sincerity, Support and mutual assistance.

My goals for the future: • To find your soul mate to create a family, who will be such, for whom I will have respect, love (passion), feelings should be responded, • take a trip around the world; • enjoy work, • studying of foreign language

My travel destinations (past or future): Dd not travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Ride on a live Indian elephant, fly in a balloon over the Arabian desert.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Books: Oscar Wilde "Portrait of Dorian Gray", Antoine de Saint-Exupery "The Little Prince" psychological thrillers loud music

My favorite food: Fish, various salads

Pets in my life: Cat "Sonya"

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Go to the gym, dance.

Talking about sports: Sport is life

The five things I can't live without: without everything that surrounds it in life, everything that is necessary (water, food, air, etc.) gives physical life, and everything that is second necessary, but also very important for life (clothing, communication, interests and ) gives spiritual or moral life, and without it a person also cannot exist normally, maintain his mental balance and state))

You should message me if: Anyway

Job: lawyer

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 242722)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 231618)

Age: 20

TATYANA

(ID: 262100)

Age: 22

OLESYA

(ID: 238108)

Age: 21

DARYA

(ID: 133107)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 304948)

Age: 20

INNA

(ID: 224804)

Age: 20

YAROSLAVA

(ID: 239428)

Age: 20