or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 387235
Tina 18 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tina
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 18
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm kind, open heart girl and I`m looking for you! Man who will teach me all new things that you know... Maybe you will show me how to love? Because I sure that you can do this! What is love?? I think it is hard question... And the answer can know only two person. Would you like to know what is love with me???

About me: I love romance, appreciate the openness and reliability, and do not allow betrayal. I also go to the gym to support my figure. But sometimes I sin by eating a few burgers or sweets. Will you forgive me? Each of us has its own pros and cons. And I am ready to accept whatever you offer me. Because a relationship is not a reeducation, but the acceptance of a person as he is.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness and care for loved ones

My goals for the future: Reach my goals and desires

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: my favorite book Wuthering Heights

My favorite food: pasta and salad

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I also listen to very different music, pop, rock, jazz. I love movies and TV shows, comedies, and dramas (Sometimes you just need to release emotions...)!

Talking about sports: I like gym

The five things I can't live without: love, care, tea, Internet, tooth brush

You should message me if: you think that I can make you happy

Job: clinical psychologist

You might also like

DIANA

(ID: 509761)

Age: 20

EVELINA

(ID: 330908)

Age: 19

KATERINA

(ID: 499101)

Age: 18

LYUDMILA

(ID: 309066)

Age: 20

LARISA

(ID: 501083)

Age: 18

NATALIYA

(ID: 366833)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 395951)

Age: 19

KATERYNA

(ID: 511735)

Age: 19