or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 123466
Valentina 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: f you find it hard to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for...
Name: Valentina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:85 lbs. (39kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: what I'm looking for a man? I am not looking for an ideal. I'm looking for a simple sincere and open person. Which will complement me)

About me: you like gentle lady? or do you like passionate lady? In me probably a happy medium because I can be gentle and caring .. but just as passionate and hot ladies of course with my man. i'm a simple girl from ukraine. with diverse views on life. i want to believe in miracles. but at the same time i'm realistic. i can be gentle and docile. but also strict and overbearing. what would you like to see me? My family always know that you can rely on me. And know that I am always open my heart and soul. I do not like lies. prefer to always speak the truth. After all, in any relationship, it is important to be honest and loyal.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i appreciate the sincerity and openness.

My goals for the future: i want to meet a man with whom we will create our future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): of love, of tenderness, of the family

Talking about sports: i love football)

The five things I can't live without: my family loveless without the happy eyes of the beloved

You should message me if: you want to find a sincere open girl. with me you will feel the happiest man)

Job: Clerical / Administrative

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 262100)

Age: 23

ELENA

(ID: 179832)

Age: 23

LILIYA

(ID: 298118)

Age: 25

OLGA

(ID: 309872)

Age: 27

KAROLINA

(ID: 289578)

Age: 23

IRINA

(ID: 250908)

Age: 25

YANA

(ID: 261870)

Age: 23

YULIA

(ID: 229096)

Age: 27