or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 321746
Valeriya 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find the man who'll love me every time. I want to feel that I important only for him and that he wants to share all his life with me. I want to know that he will help me with everything, because I want to feel weak woman near him. And I want him to feel the best and the most strong man in the whole world.

About me: hey, I wonder how to introduce myself so you understand who I am and what I am... Well I am young woman with the open heart and curious brains who is looking for a life partner to share everything with... When talking about me my friends will tell you that I am a sociable and friendly person with good sense of humor,reliable, fun-loving, sensitive and intelligent woman. I can always find time for my work and family and friends... I know that there is time for serious decisions and serious things and there is time when you may have fun and go crazy...I appreciate good people who exist in my life and try to make the most to make them at least a bit more happier, so I consider my self not to be a selfish but a giving person who will always help and support and hard times and who has a lot to give to her beloved man. I am single Ukrainian woman who wish this best dating website help me to find my love in here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like funny people

My goals for the future: family

My travel destinations (past or future): travel only inside country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of man who will be nice and romantic with me

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like music very much, sing and dance

My favorite food: mostly unhealthy food) lol

Pets in my life: no pets

Job: I work in private hospital

You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 280920)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 332302)

Age: 20

LAURA

(ID: 334390)

Age: 21

VLADA

(ID: 333268)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 337810)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 333256)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 339730)

Age: 19

DARINA

(ID: 333672)

Age: 20