or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 325288
Valeriya 31 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for:  I have a very definite purpose of acquaintance. I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, self-confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. A man who wants not only to take, but also to give something in return.

About me: you won't believe but i am the right woman for you, loving, caring, hard-working, and most important -very fit. i am much into sports, and looking at my body you would say nothing but WOW. do you believe me?i can be a good wife for you... want to check me out?;-)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, honesty, love and mercy, the desire of man to perfection, wisdom, sincerity, sense of humor

My goals for the future: Become a good wife and mother, develop as a person and not stop there, travel around the world

My travel destinations (past or future): Previously was to China, Georgia, Vietnam, Thailand. Dream to visit Europe and America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Of course, like any girl I love to dream! My dream is a strong and loving family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite films "Gone with the Wind", "Scarlet", "Titanic". Like the book "Love lives 3 years." Music, I'm a music lover, listening to music varies depending on the mood

My favorite food: I do not sit on diets! I like to eat tasty food! I like very much Thai food

Pets in my life: I can not imagine my life without animals. I have a little dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I dance beautifully, I love cooking, spending time with friends

Talking about sports: I always try to keep fit! In my free time I visit the gym and swimming pool

The five things I can't live without: Native people, friends, work, sports, travel

You should message me if: if you feel or see something close to you! I am the one who can inspire, give true feelings and love!

Job: Economist

Video
You might also like

HANNA

(ID: 327190)

Age: 33

DARYA

(ID: 145237)

Age: 29

KRISTINA

(ID: 102507)

Age: 30

ALENA

(ID: 128296)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 102502)

Age: 31

MARINA

(ID: 103361)

Age: 29

TATYANA

(ID: 340764)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 341610)

Age: 32