or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 416761
Valeriya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I can be your best memory...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Looking for a partner and best friend who will show me what love is and how to become happiest woman on Earth with my only one man....hope maybe it's you??) I know that many girls have list of qualities to her man, i am not this way! i think that man is a man, and the nature gives to man so many great qualities! Like to be a real man, to care and to be romantic! we just need to hear our inner nature and maybe sometimes become wild as a lion! Do you agree with me? I wish you now a great day and i am really looking forward to find wild lion and romantic man here!!

About me: beautiful russian bride, beautiful women, best dating sites,

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honestly, kind and open heart

My goals for the future: find my partner here

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Bulgaria Poland and Slovenia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Be beter every day

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: depends on my mood

My favorite food: home food

Pets in my life: only dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good in all life sphere

Talking about sports: I am sportive girl and can talking about sport whole my life lol

The five things I can't live without: sport, man, food and music

You should message me if: You think we suit each other

Job: massasue

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! For you

You might also like

OKSANA

(ID: 240574)

Age: 22

MARINA

(ID: 317908)

Age: 22

DARYA

(ID: 417897)

Age: 24

ALENA

(ID: 494801)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 349452)

Age: 24

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 238186)

Age: 25

KARINA

(ID: 470881)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 357942)

Age: 22