or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 119183
Valeriya 24 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What is the most important for you in ladies?...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: my man!!! the one who will be mine forever and will smile every morning seeing my sleepy face on his pillow after fighting for blanket all night long! or some other fights he he having fresh breakfast together and watching sweet movies in the evening or going walking with our fluffy dog... ohh... i dream again.... come on, let's dream together, i am tired to do it alone!)))))

About me: I am young and beautiful. But life is endowed with wisdom and growing every year, this is my femininity. I know the value of this life, and I want to appreciate every moment with my beloved man next to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like people who are kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic

My goals for the future: What is a dream? I think that this is only a ghostly image. Its frames are endless. My Dream is still waiting for me. And I'm waiting for you. I want to throw this image and see its shape. I want to see you in my life. I want to ensure that it has become our REAL ...

My travel destinations (past or future): The places of my dream are Paris, Dubai, Hawai, Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): what can be real in my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: About love and relations

My favorite food: Sushi, fruits and vegetables

Pets in my life: I like dogs and cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I will tell you later:)

Talking about sports: Gym

The five things I can't live without: Making my dreams real, my child, love, passion, friends

You should message me if: If you want to start again and to be in love l

Job: Student

You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 218281)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 116101)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 109005)

Age: 26

NATALIYA

(ID: 304902)

Age: 25

EKATERINA

(ID: 147508)

Age: 22

OLGA

(ID: 269314)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 223876)

Age: 24

GALINA

(ID: 302022)

Age: 25