or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 297882
Valeriya 32 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Happiness - when a real man is with me! And for you happiness is it? :)...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am not looking for any games or complicated situation! I just want to fall in love and create strong family with simple man! I apprecite in men sense of humor, kindness, purposefulness and honesty) Everything is simple for me) I can't imagine my life without love, soul harmony, communication and lovemaking! If you look at life same as me, please, send me a note)

About me: I can't imagine my life without LOVE and think that this is the best feeling that you could ever feel in your life... Romance for me is when you feel batterflies in your stomach after first kiss... I am honest and kind woman! Believe in simple things and hate making anything complicated) I love kids and dream to create my own family. I am loving and caring! My man will always get lots of love, tenderness and attention from me! I love horse ridding and believe that animals can be best friends to people) I dream about travelling but ONLY hand by hand with my special future man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, purposefulness, sense of humor

My goals for the future: Open my own business

My travel destinations (past or future): Great Colorado canyon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): a space flight

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies, music - dancing, books - psyhology

My favorite food: BBQ and fries

Pets in my life: I have a cat Busia

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Card reading

Talking about sports: Horse ridding

The five things I can't live without: Love, soul harmony, communication, laugh, lovemaking

You should message me if: you are kind, with sense of humor and ready for serious relations

Job: TV presenter

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 147323)

Age: 32

ALBINA

(ID: 126432)

Age: 30

GALINA

(ID: 301828)

Age: 30

SVETLANA

(ID: 123643)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 183333)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 100114)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 182559)

Age: 33