or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 312892
Valeriya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I waiting you too...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a kind adn cheerful man. For interesting communication . And for a serious relationship :) . Are you ready for this? I just want to find my place in life.   And I think when I find my man, this will be happiness for me. What about you? Will you help me open your heart? ?)

About me: I am very open and responsive) I like to talk heart to heart and share secrets. Write to me and I can discuss any topics with you and we can find something in common)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I love cheerful people who are open to communication and cheerful. After all, life is beautiful and we must develop every moment we live through!

My goals for the future: For my purposes, now there is a big family in a big house where it smells of fragrant pirag that I baked and my man drinks coffee with me and we go to work :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My thoughts and dreams are connected with a wonderful future with my man :) I dream of creating a beautiful family and be happy together until the end of my days!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love different music. especially dancing, classic and deep- house I love movies that leave a mark in my memory. For me, it's "1 + 1", "green mile" and many others. I love to read. "Triumphal Arch" and much more.

My favorite food: Japanese, American cuisine and sweets

Pets in my life: cat and turtle

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cooking, spending time with family and friends, camping and interesting trips

Talking about sports: fitness, running

The five things I can't live without: sweets, love, flowers, travel, coffee, books :) Can be one day i will can say - Without YOU :)

You should message me if: If you feel our attraction write to me ... I will be interested to talk with you closer and tell you more about my life;)

Job: veterinarian my work is my love) since I really love animals)

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 143587)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 130235)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 332180)

Age: 26

MARIYA

(ID: 136130)

Age: 26

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 231992)

Age: 24

KSENIYA

(ID: 250312)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 296892)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 124369)

Age: 25