or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308630
Veronika 20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: Ambitious, carrying, loving man, who has strong life consideration and serious view conserning marriage and family. I would like to meet a man, who will open me all aspects of happiness and sureness. My ideal partner must have good sense of humor. must be independent and self-confident. I also would like my partner to give meblessings of true, sincer love and mutual understandings, tenderness and mutual admiration, to inspire each other for a whole life

About me: I'm really energetic and rather natural, I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people. I"m pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. My friends say, that I'm reliable, sociable, understanding. I have rather eager character, that's why I perfer active lifestyle. I also can easilly find a common speech with children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The main character features I appreciate in people is truthfullness and loyality

My goals for the future: I'd like to have a perfect family

My travel destinations (past or future): I've never been abroad, but I would like to have a tour by european countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To visit some touristic destinations with my future family, to relax and have fun.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read J. H. Chase's detectives, to listen pop music. I don't like to watch TV shows

My favorite food: I like italian cuisine

Pets in my life: I have two cats, but I'd like to have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to dance, I can cook tasty dishes. I'm good at communicating with others

Talking about sports: I don't attend a gym, but I prefer athletics, running at the stadium or in the park. In winter I'm skating.

The five things I can't live without: I can't imagine my life without my fauvorite books, tasty food, my best friends, my two cats and my parents

You should message me if: You haven't serious intentions concerning our relations

Job: Teacher

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Beautiful soul

Video
You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 291420)

Age: 19

KATERINA

(ID: 306548)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 178074)

Age: 20

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 22

TATYANA

(ID: 300064)

Age: 21

NATALIYA

(ID: 288948)

Age: 20

NATALIYA

(ID: 306508)

Age: 20

DIANA

(ID: 228848)

Age: 21