or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 464781
Veronika 24 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man who will be kind and caring. I dream that a man would be able to support me in all my endeavors. To make me feel like a stone wall with him. It is also important for me that a man knows how to listen to me and can advise something. Trust, loyalty and respect are an integral part of any relationship, and for this I want my future man to think so too.

About me: I am a pleasant girl with a kind and open heart. I can listen and support. I am caring and my man will always feel loved and needed. I am active and I love sports, as well as cooking. I work in a nail salon, but I dream of opening my own studio. I am a loyal girl who knows how to appreciate and respect.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, loyalty and honesty

My goals for the future: I want to open my own business related to my current job.

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled only in Ukraine and therefore any new country will be a discovery for me. I want to go everywhere

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Find a good man with whom I can create an ideal family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Films: romance and comedy Music: pop Books: fiction TV series: "Friends"

My favorite food: sweets, but I try to stick to the right diet

Pets in my life: no, but adore a dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking, painting and sports

Talking about sports: Gym and running

The five things I can't live without: telephone, internet, stove, bath, hairbrush

You should message me if: You liked me and you want to create a happy family

Job: Manicurist

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 336060)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 356114)

Age: 26

NATALIYA

(ID: 303508)

Age: 25

OLGA

(ID: 428549)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 319628)

Age: 24

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 334030)

Age: 25

EVGENIYA

(ID: 481933)

Age: 26

TATYANA

(ID: 340260)

Age: 24