or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 478671
Veronika 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for honest, polite and disciplined man. It will be great if he likes to travel, so we can have vacation together in different places. I want to find a good, decent man whom I can trust and on whom I can rely in any situation. The family is the most important for me. Love is a gift. Not everyone is lucky to meet true love, be loved and love sincerely. So I hope here, I will meet the man from my dreams to live long happy after.

About me: I like everything positive, like funny music and comedies, when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. Do you want me to make you smile? I want to have a happy marriage and strong big family in the future. Are you here to find a bride like me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honestly, caring, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future: To have family, kids and work as a teacher.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Poland and Amsterdam. I want to visit USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future kids, favourite work and life abroad.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favourite music is pop, like Selena Gomez. My favourite book is J. Austen. "Pride and Prejudice"

My favorite food: Shushi and pizza. Italian cuisine is my favourite one!

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Drawing, dancing and travelling.

Talking about sports: Yoga

The five things I can't live without: Little mirror, mascara, lipstick, hand cream and the bottle of water.

You should message me if: You like beautiful and honest girls!

Job: Animator for kids. I like kids very much so its perfect job for me.

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 480377)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 422465)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 314442)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 270244)

Age: 22

ELENA

(ID: 317058)

Age: 21

VICTORIIA

(ID: 310322)

Age: 20

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 18

ALENA

(ID: 280218)

Age: 21