Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 411595
Viktoriya 29 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for: I want to meet a gentle and affectionate man who would warm me with warm hugs on cold evenings. I want to be with such a man with whom I will feel confident and boldly make plans for a bright and carefree future. I am not looking for a man with ideal body proportions, it is important to me inner world of man. Greetings to a good sense of humor and a beautiful smile.

About me: Hardworking, I can not sit without work. Very active, I like to spend time with friends. I love when harmony and comfort reigns in the house. I run before work. It gives me vigor and a boost of energy for the whole day. I often watch TV shows on various topics. music lover. I love animals, I love warm weather, sun and sea.

My goals for the future: big family and home

My travel destinations (past or future): Praha, london, Edinburg

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Find a reliable life partner

My favorite food: meat dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: An avid sportswoman. I love yoga and Pilates. I love to spend time actively. I love cycling, kayaking and kayaking. In my free time I make soft crochet toys, I love to knit. I love walking in the fresh air, sometimes I visit theater and exhibitions, I love oil paintings.

Talking about sports: running, pilates ,yoga

The five things I can't live without: watch, hair elastic, notebook, powder, comb

You should message me if: Hi, I would like to know as much as possible about you. I am a very interesting, positive girl. I am fond of sports, dancing and lead an active lifestyle. Versatile, I love both walking with friends and quietly reading a book over a cup of tea. Now it's your turn. How do you spend your free time? What are your hobbies? What qualities do you value in a partner? I look forward to your reply.

Job: loan officer

You might also like


(ID: 130723)

Age: 29


(ID: 143702)

Age: 28


(ID: 129516)

Age: 29


(ID: 105165)

Age: 31


(ID: 103275)

Age: 30


(ID: 474235)

Age: 30


(ID: 333348)

Age: 27


(ID: 105186)

Age: 30