or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 333362
Viktoriya 50 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I'm tired of living alone. I'm waiting for you very, very much...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 50
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: This person, first of all, supports me in life. I want this dating site to give me the opportunity to find just such a person. So one day, when I wake up in the morning, I will smile and be truly happy with you, my dear man. In turn, I also want to give tenderness and love, which is very in my heart ... and my soul.

About me: I came to this Dating site hoping to meet an interesting, brave, sexy man!Are you single?Or have you already met the girl of your dreams?Let's get acquainted closer, maybe I will become your Muse, with whom you will not be bored to spend your free days and especially romantic nights !)))I will name a star in the sky your name ,if you saboonchi my lonely heart)))I already got nazvanie...do you want to know him?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: A smart interlocutor with a sense of humor is the perfect man for me) a strong-willed, decisive, persistent man who achieves his goals in life! Sincere and honest!

My goals for the future: I achieved almost all my dreams and goals in my life ... except for one ... mutual and true love, two hearts beat in unison and passion lasts up to 159 years))

My travel destinations (past or future): I travel a lot around the world, my next trip, which is planned in the mysterious and mysterious Tibet!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): In my dreams, to meet a soul mate and drown in sincere feelings with my fateful man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The film "Dumb, Dumber", Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita", music-Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, The Beatles, Queen!

My favorite food: Ukrainian borsch, Italian lasagna, Japanese sushi, Peking duck, French croissants!

Pets in my life: English hound, Beagle breed, snow-white and blue-eyed cat!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I always dance, laugh and enjoy life) I am preparing to eat like a goddess) the first prize in the whole planet for witty humor))) lol

Talking about sports: Swimming, water aerobics, zumba dances!

The five things I can't live without: Notebook, pen, phone, lipstick and a sincere smile on his face)

You should message me if: You are a real, purposeful and strong man!

Job: Business Follow, Actress

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 158617)

Age: 48

NATALIYA

(ID: 529161)

Age: 51

IRINA

(ID: 411179)

Age: 49