Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 108757
Viktoriya 26 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for: i want my second half have a good sense of humor, because i like to laugh and joke) but the most important is that we need to have a chemistry between us!!!

About me: I am not ordinary woman, and you will see this in me) I hope that this top free dating site will help me to find my real love, a real man ... I am looking for YOU and I hope that I can bacome a Girl of Your Dream)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sense of humor, honesty is the most important for me! i hate lie!

My goals for the future: i really want to create strong and big family, to make my future beloved the happiest person in the world, to become famous photomodel!

My travel destinations (past or future): i dream to visit italy)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how much i am tired of being lonely and that i want to fall in love)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to watch the note book, to read gone with the wind, and to listen to all kinds of music) also i like when man play guitar)

My favorite food: italian pasta, chocolate

Pets in my life: i dream to have a dog! they are best friends to people)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am really good at my work! and my work is my hobby)

Talking about sports: i like skiing)

The five things I can't live without: books, internet, walking, coffee, flowers

You should message me if: are ready to win the lonely heart of such woman like me)))

Job: Artistic / Musical / Writer

You might also like


(ID: 358520)

Age: 25


(ID: 109008)

Age: 27


(ID: 338738)

Age: 28


(ID: 304902)

Age: 26


(ID: 115631)

Age: 27


(ID: 108852)

Age: 27


(ID: 328094)

Age: 25


(ID: 313460)

Age: 27