or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 366677
Viktoriya 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I don't mind exciting conversation today:)...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a gentle and caring, honest and tender man ready to support me at any moment of life. Most importantly, he must be a pure soul, honest, self-confident. I have a romantic and passionate nature, so i hope he will spend romantic time with me, treat me with sweet kisses, spoil with gentle touches.

About me: This best online dating site gives me a chance to find my love, I am going to use this chance. I am opened, well educated, intelligent woman looking for love , strong and passionate relationship. I am a positive woman, not a model but very natural and honest.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, kindness, responsiveness, sincerity

My goals for the future: meet a good man and create strong relationship based on honesty respect and maximum passion

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to go to Prague, take a walk around castles, see churches.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of living in a house with big windows by a lake, river or sea.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I really like the films of the Marvel Cinema, family comedies. Favorite Top Gear Show

My favorite food: Sushi

Pets in my life: not now, but in the past I had a cat Timothy

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I really like to cook (and my friends say that I can do it so good)), and sometimes I write poetry.

Talking about sports: sometimes I can do running, for future I want to do oriental dances

The five things I can't live without: love, good mood, support of friends, music, evening walks

You should message me if: you want a long and enjoyable conversation and passion

Job: teacher

Video
You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 330148)

Age: 28

TATYANA

(ID: 308884)

Age: 30

KRISTINA

(ID: 223020)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 333770)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 254288)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 119957)

Age: 29

EKATERINA

(ID: 137828)

Age: 31

YANA

(ID: 151218)

Age: 29