or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 664897
Viktoriya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Kind, understanding, generous. Will provide help and support in difficult situations. Will be able to listen and give advice. Decent, reliable, honest. Can tell me something new about history, cities and countries. Motivates me to new goals, objectives and achievements. He himself will achieve success, he will have housing and an independent life.

About me: Calm, kind, caring girl. Responsibly I approach all my goals and objectives. I take care of my houseplants, water them, fertilize them. My dream is to travel and explore the world. I want to provide a decent life for my mother. The goal is to buy your own home, to start a family. I dream of a dog, whom I will give a lot of sincere, kind emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, patience. Hypocrisy, rudeness, meanness.

My goals for the future: High income for travel. Comfortable living conditions for my family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Films: Howl's Moving Castle, The Fault in the Stars, The Green Mile, The Silence of the Lambs. Music: Tree days grace, Imagine dragons, Skillet, System of a down. Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Master and Margarita, The Old Man and the Sea

My favorite food: Olivier, chicken galantine.

Pets in my life: Cat. Black fluffy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Reading, painting pictures

Job: Mechanical engineer, design engineer.

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 179832)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 445353)

Age: 25

MARIYA

(ID: 201945)

Age: 24

YANA

(ID: 137838)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 302908)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 524481)

Age: 23

OKSANA

(ID: 161456)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 223038)

Age: 25