or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 653109
Viktoriya 26 years old Italy Rome, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ❤could we arrange romance ...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Italy City: Rome
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The only thing I want from a man is that he make me happy and be happy next to me. It seems to me that this is one of the main criteria by which you should choose your partner. I don't care about age, height, weight or financial situation. I am a conscious woman. I am no longer attracted to intrigues or frivolous relationships. I want serious relationship and love

About me: I am very kind and devoted to all the people around me. I love humor. I think that people without a sense of humor are very boring. If you agree with me, then we immediately have something in common. I am also a very honest person, I can empathize and support, therefore I am focused on a serious relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: In a person, most of all I value politeness, literacy, a sense of humor, next to a person you should never be sad, so you will always have fun with me, and your smile will not leave your lips.

My goals for the future: I want to make the only man in my life happy, I will no doubt give all my love to a man who dares to dive into the ocean of love with me!

My travel destinations (past or future): I like traveling, studying a new culture and cuisine, traditions, yoga and meditation, reading books, getting to know myself, so I have been to many places, and I want to visit all countries, I think I will find such a person with whom we can explore the corners of the world together.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I often think that I love life and enjoy every minute of it. I think that I would not change anything in my past, because every event in my life taught me an important lesson and helped me become the person I am now!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movie is Hachiko, a movie that amazed me more than any other movie I've ever seen, although I don't like movies that make me cry.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I still love to study, I really like marketing and I am developing in this direction. I really love to read. But I also really love an active lifestyle. I like to play sports and feel toned. I like going to galleries. This gives me a lot of inspiration.

Talking about sports: Now I adore sports, especially fitness, I came to the conclusion that I cannot do without sports, so I always try to devote some time to sports, since it is good for my health, and a beautiful figure is always a priority.

You should message me if: If you want to find a romantic woman who can love and be sincere, pay attention to me. I love taking care of my appearance, but I also believe that inner beauty is much more important than outer beauty.