or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 131262
Violetta 39 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Violetta
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 39
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for the man who is interesting and pleasant companion. sincere, kind, decent, serious but with good sense of humor. the man who is purposeful, reliable and open-minded. i don't want to find the man with whom we will just look at each other, but the man who will look with me in the same direction...

About me: There are many beautiful women and single ladies on thisonline dating sites.Maybe I'm the one for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, loyalty, easy-going people, faithfullness, good sense of humor

My goals for the future: i am eager to make my future be-loved happy and to have wonderful family...travel all over the world together and enjoy life each day

My travel destinations (past or future): as i work flight attendant i see many countries but not always see and feel their culture and the most beautiful parts of them

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): dream to visit rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: instrumental and dancing music, hip-pop, r&b, as for movies i like "frozen in maimi", "newlyweds", "the clock"

My favorite food: tiramisu

Pets in my life: i love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to read, adore sports, pilates, dancing, especially latin american dances. i like to keep myself fit, to be in good shape. i like to improve myself in anything tending to fineness, developing mind, spirit and body. i am interested very much in psychology, stylistics, fashion and beauty. my dream is to built entertainment center for children.

Talking about sports: dancing

The five things I can't live without: i can't live without my family in my life, reading, traveling, laughing

Job: Transportation

Video
You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 102667)

Age: 40

OLGA

(ID: 287984)

Age: 37

NADEJDA

(ID: 107050)

Age: 38

MARGARITA

(ID: 107853)

Age: 40

KAROLINA

(ID: 304494)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 304506)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 308288)

Age: 41

ILYANA

(ID: 280542)

Age: 41