Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 174564
Vita 28 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Vita
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I am looking for a serious, kind and honest man for marriage.The man with whom there is always something to talk about, but often do not want to do this because there is a more pleasant activities*) . I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and of couse lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

About me: I am a good listener and love a silent, but I sociable and with good sence of humor. I'm pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people. I like communicating with people. That's why I'm here - on this Ukrainian dating site, to find new friends and of couse my real love!;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate most of all honesty, decency, ease of communication

My goals for the future: Create your own family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled through the territory of Ukraine. I want to travel around the world. The place where the dream is to visit Prague, Czech Republic

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Mikhail Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita"

My favorite food: All kinds of salads, good for your health and figure;

Pets in my life: Cat -Masya, purebred, but the most favorite

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Eastern dance

Talking about sports: daily running

The five things I can't live without: family, friends, cat, sweet, exciting movie

You should message me if: stopped loving ..........

You might also like


(ID: 194235)

Age: 27


(ID: 104873)

Age: 30


(ID: 115889)

Age: 29


(ID: 134066)

Age: 29


(ID: 149895)

Age: 30


(ID: 206039)

Age: 27


(ID: 132429)

Age: 30


(ID: 105941)

Age: 26