Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 101032
Vitalina 28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Vitalina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: i am looking for a true man who is not afraid of being loved! i will surround him with my tender feelings, care and support and i will make him the happiest man in the world! if you want this, just write to me and you will see that your life will become bright and happy!

About me: Hi there! I invite you to my small world which I created on this online dating site! Please, come and let's get closer! I am a tender ukrainian lady with a strong character! You know, my motto is: "Every day is a chance to change your life! Start with a smile and you will find your happiness soon!" So, that's about me! I am jolly and positive, like making others laugh, enjoy being with friends and meeting new people. I am sociable! Bright! Funny! Optimistic! :))) Would you like to know more and to change your life with a smile? I know the recipe! Just ask me! I am ready for changes not only in online video chat, but in the real life too!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i need to see honesty, respect towards others, kindness and good sense of humour in my close people.

My goals for the future: i want to meet my dear man, create happy family with him and live hand-in-hand and take care about him and our family.

My travel destinations (past or future): i would like first of all to be happy with my man and it is not important where it will happen.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): in my spare time i like walks, picnics, listening to music, being outdoors, reading.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i love good adventures and romantic stories and look for them everywhere.

My favorite food: pizza

Pets in my life: i love pets and i am ok with them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i love going in for sports, listening to music, making jokes with friends, dancing, travelling and plenty of other things!

Talking about sports: i like skating, swimming.

The five things I can't live without: i like meeting new people, i am sociable and like new experience.

You should message me if: you want me to make you happy! ;) i do know how to do this! :)

You might also like


(ID: 237078)

Age: 30


(ID: 167018)

Age: 26


(ID: 173756)

Age: 26


(ID: 243060)

Age: 30


(ID: 304464)

Age: 28


(ID: 144953)

Age: 26


(ID: 200551)

Age: 29


(ID: 286956)

Age: 28