Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105441
Vitalina 30 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Vitalina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: i am not looking for ideal man, because ideal people not exist. i am just looking for man who will be taking me in his hands every morning and say i love you baby or honey i am hungry, make me pancakes. i want man, who will come home not only for that he has no other place to go but because he missed me and hear from him: honey i am at home. be romantic, be yourself and we are perfect for each other.

About me: you want your life always be bright and your heart smile every second during relationships, you should be with me.i am an easy-going person. i am nice lady, tender and calm. i like communication with people and i enjoy making new friends. i like joking and happy when i can make people laugh, no matter how absurd i looked. i live for some principles, life to short to spend it depressed and alone, so i am always positive and try to communicate. i am ready for any extreme in life, any happy moments, and sad moments but only with my man, my beloved. i want to meet my beloved and share all my positiveness with him. i am ready to give everything i have and everything what we can rich together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty and openness

My goals for the future: to become the best wife in the world:) and to hear it from my husband every day

My travel destinations (past or future): where ever my man would want us to go

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how to find my man in another country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: "aqua", madonna, adele. adventures books and movies

My favorite food: pizza, pasta, potato with vegies

Pets in my life: a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good in designing

Talking about sports: i like fitness

The five things I can't live without: food, water, people, love, music

You should message me if: you want to marry and soon

Job: Artistic / Musical / Writer

You might also like


(ID: 274690)

Age: 28


(ID: 104939)

Age: 30


(ID: 169880)

Age: 28


(ID: 245818)

Age: 28


(ID: 116680)

Age: 29


(ID: 133721)

Age: 29


(ID: 169499)

Age: 30


(ID: 288962)

Age: 30