or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 389187
Vlada 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Queen of rain...
Name: Vlada
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man of strong views and convictions, in order to build a serious relationship using this site as an acquaintance! I want him to understand my desires, and I, in turn, will fulfill him. I would like you to be able to build love here and find your soul mate!

About me: I am a girl from an orphanage, I hope you are not embarrassed by this ... I say this here because I do not hide it. Many do not understand me or do not want to understand. Many people laugh at me because of this ... But I came here to find a guy who will appreciate and love me! I want to know that someone needs me ... and in turn I can promise that I will value my partner. I hope that this site will give us the opportunity to meet and start our relationship!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: When a person does not lie! And when he is ashamed of his desires!

My goals for the future: I want to find a mature mentally, a man who will love me!

My travel destinations (past or future): it all depends on where we decide to live)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is a quality job, a good man, I want to build my own orphanage

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love science fiction!

My favorite food: I love the food that I can cook)

Pets in my life: Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I can do a lot of things!

Talking about sports: I don’t go in for sports!

The five things I can't live without: food, water, air, love, parents

You should message me if: If you love Extrim!

Job: I'm not working now!

Video
You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 337800)

Age: 21

ANJELIKA

(ID: 372307)

Age: 19

LINA

(ID: 333166)

Age: 21

KATERYNA

(ID: 515131)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 515169)

Age: 20

ANNA

(ID: 419911)

Age: 18

VALERIYA

(ID: 498997)

Age: 21

IRINA

(ID: 386065)

Age: 18