Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 499035
Vladlena 26 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: πŸ’ŒCan you be my FAVORITE reason to loose sleep?πŸ’Œ...
Name: Vladlena
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for: Do you know how nice it is to feel the morning breeze on the deck of a ship? And the warmth of a hug at this moment? My love is like warmth and freshness in one bottle! Do you want to experience it?) I dream of seeing a man next to me who will treat me with sensitivity and care. As his greatest treasure, which I will become from his tenderness) To be behind him as "behind a stone wall". It's always nice when people are worried about you, show interest! And conversations about everything that touch every string of the soul - it's so wonderful when you find it! Maybe we are just like that for each other?)

About me: The taste of love for me is like the taste of an immense ocean on my lips. Salt with sweetness. This is the only way I can describe myself) I have qualities that make me a wonderful girl and companion. I have a sense of taste and tact, I have no bad habits, I am very punctual and used to keep myself and everything around clean. Don't you think that these are the skills of a real lady?) My biggest passion, my hobby is travel. I have been working on the liner for 2 years. I have seen a lot of countries in Europe, studied their culture and traditions. I especially liked the Canary Islands. This is the place where you want to return. And especially - hand in hand with a loved one!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, independence, good heart.

My goals for the future: To become a professional in the sphere of tourism and to create a united family with someone I love.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in a lot of countries such as Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Russia, Italy, Check Republic, Poland, France, England, Norway, Iceland, Canary Islands, Monaco, Finland, Estonia, Bulgaria, Turkey. I wish to visit America, and all countries which I never saw.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To have family with someone I love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Books: "Gone with the wind", "The thorn birds", "Don Quixote", "The Great Gatsby", "The Catcher in the Rye".

My favorite food: I like seafood.

Pets in my life: I don't have any pets, but I like cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like photography. When i was on ship - I took so much photos of ocean, people and specific places and it become my passion. I'm waiting to show them to u!)

Talking about sports: I like big tennis, swiming.

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without coffee, positive emotions, happiness, books, cooking.

Job: I worked as a translator and now I continue to do this remotely

You might also like


(ID: 278497)

Age: 25


(ID: 494801)

Age: 24


(ID: 238186)

Age: 25


(ID: 349452)

Age: 24


(ID: 417897)

Age: 24


(ID: 335502)

Age: 28


(ID: 280538)

Age: 24


(ID: 123957)

Age: 28