or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105483
Yana 28 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: manly man. i mean who is real, with his own view on most of things, loving to spent time outdoors, like to relax well and work well. i dont want only family centered person, i think you should have your little space, such as meeting with friends, watch play football or any other game, maybe some hobby. yet, who would like to spent all day with his beloved sometimes.

About me: i very emotional person. think so, this fact can explain a lof of my actions. i good friend and my mum thinks that i her little beaty, no matter that i grown person, quite hard - working, serious and excited. i dont think that i saint or something like this. i just a woman, with my little caprices, wishes and limitations. my hobbies are dancing and painting. art just always attracted me, and i think it is cool to show your emotions in such wonderful way as paint something or dance with all the fire inside your heart.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: opened heart

My goals for the future: i want to change my life totally! and want to change some elses life too!

My travel destinations (past or future): i already visited all countries i dreamed to visit and now just want to go where my man lives:)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about perfect relationships, what are they like?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to listen to pop music and to watch tv show "two and a half man"

My favorite food: omlet with salds

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good in rolling and skating, and also i can play you in a pin pong:)

Talking about sports: tennis and volley

The five things I can't live without: sport, friends, loved once, home and sunshine

You should message me if: you like long haired girl:)

Job: Military

You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 282610)

Age: 26

DARINA

(ID: 333080)

Age: 28

OKSANA

(ID: 325120)

Age: 30

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 305674)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 134548)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 106551)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 145648)

Age: 29

ANNA

(ID: 333976)

Age: 29