or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 132270
Yana 31 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: easy moment...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to meet a man I will have a relationship with which would be based on love, understanding, support and trust. I wish him to be reliable, responsive, caring, loving, affectionate, and honest. I will do everything for our marriage would last forever.

About me: I’m passionate and I will not hold back my emotions and feelings. My arms will hold you tightly and my kiss will make you weak and arouse your senses. I’m a hopeless romantic. I’m spontaneous and adventurous. I think these words are real and describe my character. I’m not a materialistic and I believe our happiness and life consists of other valuable things. I believe I can be a great mother, reliable partner and the best friend.

My goals for the future: I love life and I try to enjoy every day and moment. I like traveling and exploring new cultures. I love meeting new people and always learn something new for me. I adore reading and learning as much as possible about this world. I love going to the sea side, enjoying the beach and swimming in the pure blue water of the Black Sea in Crimea.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movies: Dear John,Marley & Me, 50 shadows of Gray

My favorite food: pizza, ice cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Flower collecting and pressing, Dancing, Fishing

Job: Other

Video
You might also like

KATERINA

(ID: 280326)

Age: 29

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 156319)

Age: 30

OLGA

(ID: 284130)

Age: 32

MARINA

(ID: 173509)

Age: 32

VALERIYA

(ID: 142876)

Age: 30

IRINA

(ID: 300992)

Age: 33

ANNA

(ID: 301830)

Age: 33

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 107914)

Age: 29