or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 487657
Yana 25 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: The ideal man is self-confident, wealthy, loving children and animals who knows how to love and respect women and had a strong character.

About me: I am very kind and open person. I do not afraid try something new! I'm funny, good-hearted, understanding, romantic and a person with the good sense of humor. I'm not perfect, but with a heart of gold! I will give a simple happiness to my man. I know where to be patient, and where a very hot woman.I just love to travel and discover new places and cities, countries and different cultures. I traveled all over Ukraine, I was in Koblevo and Odessa and in the Iron Port I would like to visit France, Korea, Greece and the Canary Islands

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: trust and honest

My goals for the future: to make all your dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a great music lover, I listen to various music according to my mood.

My favorite food: Food I like to cook pilaf meat, I like to eat sushi and try various new cuisines of the world.

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport,Music,Dancing,Nature,Shopping

Talking about sports: I also like to play bowling and billiards.

The five things I can't live without: love, sweets, care, tea, water

You should message me if: you are interested in me

Job: Baby sitter

You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 311892)

Age: 23

VICTORIA

(ID: 280538)

Age: 24

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 255880)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 278497)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 238186)

Age: 25

YANA

(ID: 260096)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 183499)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 170669)

Age: 23