or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 539861
Yana 18 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 18
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Do you love hugs, kisses and walks under the moonlight?) I will make my man happy for sure and we will enjoy our every moment of our life. Smile) Just be yourself. It is the most important to me. I think every person is great! We should live here and now, enjoying the present moment, making it better, making people around us smile, do you agree? I really love walking under the moon and beautiful stars. My main weakness is flowers. I just adore them. Relations with me will be filled with romance. I am very faithful and will never sell out the person whom I love. In any difficult situation, I remain optimistic. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy man here, who need love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man whom I love.

About me: Cheerful and kind, optimistic is all about me. I'm sure you will never be bored with me. I know how to make a man happy. Want to know how? Write me and you'll understand everything, you will see that I'm such kind of girl who are you looking for. We'll be happy together. I love to get new experience, meet new interesting people. I am really energetic person. I love to get a new experience, meeting new interesting people. Always trying to learn something new. Between all my active life I miss love and I want to take care of someone and give all my love. I have lot of energy, and I want direct it to create my family, for this I need a reliable person next to me. I like wise men who can take care and protect me. I do not need to much. Just love, respect and your heart filled with love to me.

My goals for the future: I would like to have a wonderful family, great house and an interesting job

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies are Adventure, Fantastic, Comedy

My favorite food: Fish, vegetables, fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking, Fashion, Sports, Meditation and Yoga, writing poetry

Talking about sports: Tennis, swimming

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 705081)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 631447)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 623893)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 623891)

Age: 20

ALBINA

(ID: 700491)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 655173)

Age: 20

ALESYA

(ID: 678533)

Age: 18

DIANA

(ID: 649099)

Age: 18