or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 137838
Yana 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a fun and interesting man, whom we can spend fun time with. It's would be enough to come home at the end of a working day, and next to me his weariness will vanish without a trace :)

About me: I wonder something new and different. I am kind and cheerful young ukrainian lady. I dream about someone with whom we could have fun and interesting spend time :) I am always ready to communicate in online chat room. I would be happy to have amazing time with someone. I love to play, not only computer games ... so find me, what if we perfect match???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in a man of sincerity with which we can rejoice in our achievements, optimism, he would be pleased to share with others. And of course a peculiar sense of humor.

My travel destinations (past or future): I travel quite rare, but one day I hope to be in another country, and perhaps, on another continent.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I rarely watch movies, preferring movie on youtube. Sometimes I look PewDiePie, Kuplinov, Nostalgia Critic. Sometimes I read books, mostly fiction, as well as reading web comics Andrew Hussie.

Pets in my life: I love pets, especially cats. Now I have just one, but 40 cats I wind up not going.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am interested in cooking, drawing, seldom - animation, as well as developing, mostly games

Talking about sports: I'm not interesting in sport too much, but I'm fond of sports games on multiple people, badminton, beach volleyball, etc:)

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Look at me ;)

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 155480)

Age: 24

VALENTINA

(ID: 283088)

Age: 22

KRISTINA

(ID: 239198)

Age: 23

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 305014)

Age: 22

ANGELINA

(ID: 380499)

Age: 21

IRINA

(ID: 144703)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 174955)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 434341)

Age: 25