or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 505673
Yana 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: good morning)...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I believe that as soon as I meet my man, I will understand this at first sight because I think I will feel it with all the fibers of my soul and this will be the one for whom I will make breakfast in bed, scream and cry with joy, laugh until I lose my pulse and love the most important thing love and respect each other more than yesterday! I don't know why, but I'm sure it's you, so we just have to take a step towards our wonderful future!)))

About me: Ukrainian lady with a gentle laugh and warmth in her eyes .. Would you like to look into them one day? but I also think that the path of life is not always strewn with rose petals and I can give support and warm words!) I don't think that I can be called a person who sits still, I would like to saturate my life with unforgettable emotions, but of course it would be better to do it holding the hand through the life of my beloved man. Why am I sure that it is you? What inspires you and gives you new strength? I heard that behind a strong man there is a lady who can support, motivate and advise!) Do you agree? Then you need me and just write me if you appreciated my profile.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Communicable, kind, love jokes and cheerful cheerful people

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love reading books on psychology. Music: I am a music lover, I listen to almost all music. Books: Radislav Gandapas "Leader's Charisma", Danney Goleman "Emotional Intelligence", Chris Brogan and Julian Smith "Formula of Effect"

My favorite food: I love dishes from different countries, and in each country national dishes are the most delicious!)

Pets in my life: Asti

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In my free time I like to visit the gym, read books, walk in the park, take pictures.I paint with paints, I studied vocals for 11 years, now my favorite pastime is singing in karaoke, at home, on the street;) I love reading books on psychology.

Talking about sports: gym

The five things I can't live without: love, emotions, types, friends, food

You should message me if: Why should people delay the moment of dating ?! Just write to me if you are interested in my profile and we will find what to do and how to proceed :)))))

Job: senior administrator

You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 343296)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 413827)

Age: 20

VERONIKA

(ID: 298014)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 253532)

Age: 23

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 374737)

Age: 23

VERONIKA

(ID: 238116)

Age: 22

NATALIYA

(ID: 147333)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 154697)

Age: 23