or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 118046
Yana 31 years old Ukraine Nikopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Can I be your lifeguard?...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikopol
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I know now that when the loving, honest moment comes it should be seized, and spoken, because it may never come again. and unvoiced, unmoving, unlived in the things we declare form heart to heart, those true and real feelings wither and crumble in the remembering hand that tries too late to reach for them. Like any normal lady I like guys with a good sense of humour, also polite and confidentbut not tooooo much hehe I can see myself with a man who prefers oringins to templates. someone who appreciate life with all its sides, with bads and gods..and beds.

About me: Difference if that thing make us look like each other. I like old fashion and good manners.Ii am very carying lady and like to care about others. I like animals, and used to sympathize to all. I like to joke and to laugh. Prefer calm lifestyle and enjoy what is happening. Sometimes i like to have a great laugh with close people and really enjoy these moments. I think that we can make people shine with our good mood and positive raction.

My goals for the future: To get married

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit the USA.... I have travelled to Czech Republic, China, Egypt, Poland

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: history novels, detectives, biographies, Theodor Dreiser...

My favorite food: seafood, cheeses, mushrooms) Carrot fresh

Pets in my life: snails

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, puzzles, gathering mushrooms, reading, sport and healthy lifestyle, fencing

Talking about sports: yoga, gym, poledance

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

Video
You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 161410)

Age: 30

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 306154)

Age: 33

DARYA

(ID: 300418)

Age: 32

VALENTINA

(ID: 278982)

Age: 32

DARYA

(ID: 218511)

Age: 29

ANNA

(ID: 100097)

Age: 29

TATYANA

(ID: 293930)

Age: 31

LYUDMILA

(ID: 179048)

Age: 31