or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 419679
Yana 26 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Rather, look at my photos) there is something interesting!...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for good man, who is kind, smart and purposeful. A man with whom I can feel safe and happy, beloved and honest)

About me: I am sociable, well-balanced and very kind person. I am loving, tender and affectionate. I adore nature in all its demonstrations warm water and strong wind, hot sun and cold moon and stars, roaring sea and mountains, which amaze me their greatness and tranquility. All its beauty I want to share with my beloved man. I enjoy life, love every moment. I am cheerful and romantic person with profound sense of humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future: create strong family

My travel destinations (past or future): Montenegro, Canada, the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to travel with my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: pirates of the caribbean

My favorite food: peach and many fruits!

Pets in my life: dream to have

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sewing

Talking about sports: would like to try diving

The five things I can't live without: love, honesty, loyalty

You should message me if: you want to meet honest, passionate and devoted lady

Job: dressmaker

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Your Cave woman)

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 316864)

Age: 26

NADEJDA

(ID: 317142)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 248982)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 136347)

Age: 24

OLGA

(ID: 370311)

Age: 28

DARYA

(ID: 206047)

Age: 26

ANASTASIA

(ID: 334658)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 342348)

Age: 28