Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 132126
Yanina 29 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: You’re braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter...
Name: Yanina
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for: REAL LOVE...PASSION MAN WHO WILL BE MINE!Every person comes to the point when quiet happiness and true serious relationship becomes much more important than any games and intrigues... Sincere and warm relationship full of love and passion between two. Partners should be friends first and if they feel chemistry they will be happy forever) Do you agree?

About me: I am very communicative, joyful, family orientated woman by nature, looking forward to find my best part lost in the world, to walk with him hand in hand along the life way, sharing together ups and downs, being supportive, living in love and agreement.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and no lies!

My goals for the future: To make happy a lot of people, first of all - my son, my future man and people I love

My travel destinations (past or future): I cannot tell that I have a very big experience but I would like to visit Spain, Bali

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): SOmetimes I think about my problems, sometimes I just dream and imagine my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I do not have a lot of time to watch TV, but I like movies and music

My favorite food: What I cook

Pets in my life: I have love to animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like photography very much! I like taking photo and edit them) As every Ukrainina woman I like to cook and do it very good)

Talking about sports: Fintees

The five things I can't live without: My son, my family, romance, passion, love

You should message me if: You are a family-oriented passionate man with a big heart

Job: Clerical / Administrative

You might also like


(ID: 192220)

Age: 28


(ID: 102991)

Age: 30


(ID: 145641)

Age: 27


(ID: 189235)

Age: 31


(ID: 292052)

Age: 27


(ID: 304500)

Age: 31


(ID: 199875)

Age: 29


(ID: 331714)

Age: 29