or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 130929
Yanina 31 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yanina
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man who will love me and whom I will love. So simple, but so hard to find..

About me: If you are reading this, I guess, our aims coincide - we both decided to find our happiness with the help of this matchmaking site. I am a newcomer in online dating, and I hope very much that I meet here my perfect match! My biggest dream is to create a family, to live in love and happiness, to make our home the most cozy and warm place on the planet)) I like cooking, dancing, I love kids and animals, and I can't live without sports, books and coffee;) Maybe I am the woman of your dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honest and open-minded. The one who think before talk.

My goals for the future: Find love, create happy family. To make common house a real home.

My travel destinations (past or future): I am not big traveller, but not because I don't like it. Not mucch chances for now ( son was little and now I am working). But I think everything can change fastly, when I will meet my man. Do you like to travel?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is too be happy. To love and be loved. to know that I am needed. To have a right person to whom I can give all my passion and love and tender.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore movie "Forest Gump", can watch it endless times. Music..differnt kinds, depends on mood. from old Jazz and rock to pop music. My favorite book is "Alice in Wonderland", always find something new in it and feel cosy, reading it even adult.

My favorite food: I like sea food, salads and pasta. Can't live without coffee and candies. Oh, and of course strawberries..mmmm

Pets in my life: No pets for now, but dream to have in future a big dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cooking and dancing. At list once in month i try to cook a new dish. Sometimes experiments are good)

Talking about sports: gym and dancing

The five things I can't live without: Not people, things...hmmm.. shower,sport, books, coffee and...scrunchy

You should message me if: if you like me and think that we can have future

Job: I am a barber. I make a hairstyle and haircuts, but this year mostly work with brides. I like my job and feel happy to help women when they want changes)

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 338684)

Age: 32

OLENA

(ID: 321604)

Age: 29

NATALIYA

(ID: 140544)

Age: 33

NATALIYA

(ID: 273724)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 343126)

Age: 33