or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 133337
Yulianna 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I would like this day to love and be loved!♥...
Name: Yulianna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: The most important thing in a relationship is respect each other. I am sure that very important not just listen what your second part is saying but hear what he is saying. I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved, would like to travel with him. It's so romantic and exciting !!!!

About me: I am sweet young ukrainian lady, live and work, also can`t live without sport and dances!!! I love swimming, gym and hot sexy dances! I try to live life to its fullest! Our life consists of little things. I want to enjoy every second of my life, to feel something wonderful, to have a dream. Do you love chat with hot girls? I'm gonna show you my hot dances in web cam chat, I hope to see something about you too)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like to communicate with the tactful, cheerful, optimistic people.

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to see France. It seems really romantic country. Would like to visit Turkey, go to Istambul take a boat there and make a wonderful Bosphorus's trip. Or go to the beach of Marmara Sea. Would like to visit Finland with all its sightseeings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like watch historical movies. All time it is interesting to take something new from them.

My favorite food: beef with wine sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at: floristics. I like decorate and use always fresh flowers. So, on our wedding party you can save money on my wedding bouquet. I will make it by myself)))

Talking about sports: I am fond of sports. I play billiards, golf and love to watch basketball and volleyball matches . So if you like the same - please, take beer and chips. I will share chips with you)))))

Job: Banking / Financial / Beautician

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 228346)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 116265)

Age: 24

KARINA

(ID: 153887)

Age: 24

MARINA

(ID: 281836)

Age: 26

LILIYA

(ID: 298118)

Age: 24

ANNA

(ID: 133424)

Age: 26

LUDMILA

(ID: 298070)

Age: 23

TATYANA

(ID: 226788)

Age: 23