or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 125760
Yuliya 37 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ice cream baby..mm...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 37
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am on this site because I want to be happy. I want to find a person I can truly fall in love with, for who I can cook, take care of and just to have a family. Understanding for me is very important. I would like him to have active life because I am very active and I dont want to be bored at home. He must be a person I can rely on.

About me: What to say about myself. I am very easy-going person, I have a lot of friends who know I will help them in any life situation. People trust me. I am optimistic and have positive vision on life though I am realistic. I can be impulsive sometimes, I always have my own opinion. I am friendly, kind, sometimes can be soft, ready to help.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincirety

My goals for the future: to build strong family and to be stable in my work

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): relations which will be good to me

My favorite food: sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In my spare time I like to run, I like physical activities, movies, going out with my friends. I like spring and singing of bird, when the nature wakes up. I like to read literature about medicine, looking on the stars and to think. I like picnics with my son.

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: love, emotions, care, aims, happiness

Job: Medicine / Health

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 140718)

Age: 35

GALINA

(ID: 177029)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 140584)

Age: 37

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 158047)

Age: 36

ELENA

(ID: 101497)

Age: 37

NATALIYA

(ID: 131105)

Age: 35

SVETLANA

(ID: 105172)

Age: 39

OLGA

(ID: 107481)

Age: 35