or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 170417
Yuliya 23 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Lets save the Earth! Lets shower together and economize water :) :)...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The one who is able to understand and to support in a difficult situation. A man who has a sense of humor and is intelligent. The one who is ready to take risks for the woman he loves. My man should be a real gentleman. I need a man who can support a woman who loves and achieve his goals. His top priority is family.

About me: I am sweet and caring. I am emotional and temperamental. I can say that I am full of life person. I like to enjoy life. I like a lot of different things: traveling, theaters, museums, music, outdoors, nature, animals and much more.The only one i need is love story in my life. I do want to have serious relations that is who i am on the dating site. Did you join it here to find me? Then just email through dating service to me:) Wait you in video chat)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: to create family

My travel destinations (past or future): adore to see new places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore music...and can not live without it...I play on piano

My favorite food: I do like tasty food...something new...something european...seafood...ukrainian...i like to cook

Pets in my life: I have a cat...his name is Bysinka

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to make photos...and sometimes work like a model for different clothes shops and magazines

Talking about sports: I do keen on sport...can not live without it...i do run every day and go to gym.

The five things I can't live without: -cat -sport -nature -model life -music

You should message me if: You are ready for relations

Job: I am future lawyer...working like photo model

Video
You might also like

YANA

(ID: 156883)

Age: 22

OKSANA

(ID: 311050)

Age: 23

DARYA

(ID: 221594)

Age: 22

NADEJDA

(ID: 134006)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239178)

Age: 24

INNA

(ID: 140930)

Age: 25

ALINA

(ID: 151169)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 144340)

Age: 23