or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 171326
Yuliya 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I believe in love. ❤️ And maybe I can meet the love here? I believe...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: if you look for russian wife or Ukrainian women marriage, you are on the right track. I want to find a man who will love me and respect. A man with whom we will have a lot of common Interest and desires. Travel and may even open his little flower shop)

About me: We must get to know each other better here first and we can plan our meeting soon. I love picnics, swimming in the sea and BBQ on the weekend! I love speed and I love to ride a car !!! I have a car and I get a real kaif when I get behind the wheel !!! I think that you understand me in this! I love outdoor activities and I love a relaxing holiday too. I can not say that I like the most. I love to learn new things and I love being in new places and experience new sensations. It is always so nice and it gives new emotions for the future!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, kindness, loyalty, creativity, sense of humor

My goals for the future: I want to create a strong family with a loved one!

My travel destinations (past or future): Bulgaria, Egypt, Greece, Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Love and my future children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love melodrama, comedy, historical

My favorite food: Sushi and Seafood

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: travel

Talking about sports: I love sports and I love to watch sports on TV

The five things I can't live without: My twin sister Olga, my work, my dog, phone, sports

You should message me if: If you are serious and willing to spend time getting to know and meet with me, I'll be glad to talk with you. if you like blondes, I wait for you here;) if you have a good sense of humor I'm just glad) If you want to know everything about me, and even small secrets waiting for you.

Job: florist/I have my own business

Video
You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 184812)

Age: 36

NATALIYA

(ID: 354882)

Age: 37

YULIYA

(ID: 311772)

Age: 38

MARINA

(ID: 132342)

Age: 35

IRINA

(ID: 223858)

Age: 35

YULIYA

(ID: 247794)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 304566)

Age: 36

ELENA

(ID: 628195)

Age: 37